Another collection of nine songs heard throughout Night City.

Lakeshore Records has released a second volume of music featured in CD Projekt Red’s open-world, action-adventure game Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 2 consists of nine songs and is the follow-up compilation album to volume one which was released last week. The full tracklisting, including artists and their pseudonyms, is as follows:

  • Namakopuri & Us Cracks – “PonPon shit”
  • Grimes & Lizzy Wizzy – “Delicate Weapon”
  • Rat Boy & IBDY – “Who’s Ready for Tomorrow?”
  • Health & Window Weather – “Major Crimes”
  • Rosa Walton & Hallie Coggins – “I Really Want to Stay at Your House”
  • Nina Kraviz & Bara Nova – “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today”
  • Raney Shockne & Point Break Candy – “Hole in the Sun (feat. COS & Conway)”
  • Gazelle Twin & Trash Generation – “History”
  • Poloz & Tinnitus – “On My Way to Hell”

The album is available now to purchase and stream from major digital platforms including Amazon Music, Apple Music, Bandcamp, Deezer, iTunes, Spotify, and YouTube Music.

Cyberpunk 2077 is developed by CD Projekt Red and available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Windows, and Stadia; the game is also playable on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S.

The game has had a contentious launch with underwhelming performances on last-generation base consoles. Cyberpunk 2077 has been so problematic that developer CD Projekt Red issued an apology to base PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners while Sony Interactive Entertainment is offering refunds and has delisted the game from the PlayStation Store. Refunds can also be claimed from other platforms including Xbox and Steam by going through their respective refund processes.