The first volume of music featured in Cyberpunk 2077 is out now.

Music label Lakeshore Records has released a compilation album of songs featured in CD Projekt Red’s open-world, action-adventure game Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1 comprises 11 tracks by various musicians and artists performing their songs under pseudonyms. The tracks can be heard via the in-game radio stations, during combat scenarios, and throughout different locales in the game world.

The full tracklisting for this first volume of music is as follows:

The album is available now to purchase and stream from digital platforms including Amazon Music, Apple Music, Bandcamp, Deezer, iTunes, and Spotify.

Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 2 is set for release on 18th December and comprises a further collection of nine tracks from the game; the second instalment can be pre-ordered now ahead of its release later this week.

Cyberpunk 2077 is developed by CD Projekt Red and available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Windows, and Stadia. The game is also playable on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S.