EP comprises five tracks by Nina Kraviz.

Lakeshore Records has released its fourth compilation album featuring music from the open-world, action-adventure game Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 4 is a five-track EP featuring music by DJ and singer-songwriter Nina Kraviz. The tracklisting, including her pseudonym, is as follows:

  • Nina Kraviz & Bara Nova – “Pilling in My Head”
  • Nina Kraviz & Bara Nova – “Delirium 2”
  • Nina Kraviz & Bara Nova – “Harm Sweaty Pit”
  • Nina Kraviz & Bara Nova – “My Lullaby for You”
  • Nina Kraviz & Bara Nova – “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today”

The album is available now digitally and can be purchased and streamed from platforms including Amazon Music, Apple Music, Bandcamp, Deezer, iTunes, Spotify, and YouTube Music.

Kraviz is also featured in Cyberpunk 2077 as an in-game character.

A live performance of her in-game music has been uploaded to the official Cyberpunk 2077 YouTube channel (embedded below).

Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1; Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 2; and Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 3 are already available from major digital platforms.

Cyberpunk 2077 is developed by CD Projekt Red and available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Windows, and Stadia; the game is also playable on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S.