Pre-orders available now from Yetee Records.

The soundtrack to arena fighting game Mighty Fight Federation is getting a release on coloured vinyl exclusively from Yetee Records.

Mighty Fight Federation is developed by Komi Games and released earlier this year in February. The game features several single-player modes as well as competitive, local and online matches with support for up to four players. Players can choose from 13 characters, each with their own style of play.

The game’s soundtrack is composed by James Landino (Spark: The Electric Jester and No Straight Roads), Tee Lopes (Sonic Mania Adventures and Team Sonic Racing), and Manami Matsumae (Shovel Knight: Plague of Shadows and Mighty No. 9), comprising 17 tracks of synthwave, rock, and J-pop music.

This vinyl release is pressed on a ‘Hype Factor’ orange and yellow coloured vinyl disc; the album features artwork by illustrator and concept artist Logan Feliciano and is limited to 300 copies. A download of the digital soundtrack is included with this vinyl album.

Pre-orders are available now from the Yetee online store with shipping expected in Q4 2021.

Komi Games has uploaded numerous soundtrack previews to its YouTube channel.

Mighty Fight Federation is available for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Windows.