The fifth anniversary collection comprises 29 tracks of music.

Through a collaboration between Ubisoft and Laced Records, the soundtrack to online tactical shooter Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is getting a fifth anniversary double-vinyl release.

The soundtrack to the 2015 shooter, composed by Paul Haslinger (X-Men Origins: Wolverine and Fear the Walking Dead) and Ben Frost (Dark and Raised by Wolves), is pressed on two 180g vinyl discs: one black and the other white.

The album comprises 29 tracks with additional compositions by Jon Opstad (Silent Witness and The Feed), Will Bates (Chance and The Magicians), and Danny Cocke (Project S.E.R.A. and Evolve).

Numerous artists in the Rainbow Six Siege community contributed to the album artwork.

Pre-orders for the Rainbow Six Siege: Fifth Anniversary Collection 2xLP soundtrack are available from the Laced Records online store with shipping expected in February 2021.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is developed by Ubisoft Montréal and available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Windows.