This three-song pack features two tracks from the band’s newest album You’re Welcome.

The downloadable content update for Rock Band 4 this week comprises three songs by American rock band A Day to Remember: one from the 2016 album Bad Vibrations and a couple from the 2021 album You’re Welcome.

The following tracks will be available from 15th April:

  • A Day to Remember – “Mindreader”
  • A Day to Remember – “Paranoia”
  • A Day to Remember – “Resentment”

Songs can be bought individually or together with A Day to Remember Pack 01 from the Rock Band Music Store.

The descriptions below are taken from this week’s release notes:

A Day To Remember’s seventh studio album, You’re Welcome, was released in March 2021. The third single, and the album’s second track, “Mindreader” is a super fun and catchy mid-tempo jam that’s an absolute blast to sing and rock along to.

The second track in this pack, off of A Day To Remember’s 2016 album, Bad Vibrations, is the blisteringly fast “Paranoia.” Punk drum beats, melodic vocal choruses and a tricky guitar breakdown make this track a fun challenge no matter what you’re playing.

Last but certainly not least is the incredibly groovy track “Resentment” also off You’re Welcome. The syncopated guitar riff and iconic breakdown will absolutely have you headbanging along and the tricky kick drum patterns will definitely give you a nice workout.

To get a better idea of the songs’ pacing and structure, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rock Band 4 is developed and published by Harmonix for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.