Over 180 tracks of music from three Ninja Gaiden titles.

Publisher Koei Tecmo and developer Team Ninja have announced details regarding their upcoming release of action-adventure trilogy Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection.

The collection comprises three games in the Ninja Gaiden series: Ninja Gaiden Sigma, Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2, and Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge.

Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection will be available in standard and deluxe editions when it releases digitally on 10th June for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows (this collection will also be playable on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S via their respective backwards compatibility modes).

The Digital Deluxe Edition also comes with a 70-page digital art book and a soundtrack that includes over 180 tracks of music.

Pre-orders for both editions on PlayStation 4 include a theme and five avatars, while Xbox One pre-orders for the Digital Deluxe Edition come with a 10% discount. Pre-order bonuses for Nintendo Switch and Windows (via Steam) will be announced in the coming weeks.