First 100 pre-orders for the 2-CD edition will be signed by composer Danger.

French developer The Game Bakers and music label G4F Records have made pre-orders for the Haven soundtrack available now.

The soundtrack to the upcoming adventure role-playing game, composed by electro music producer Danger, will be released as a 2-CD and double-vinyl album.

The vinyl edition of the electronic soundtrack comprises 17 select tracks pressed on two 180g vinyl discs: one red and the other yellow. This 2xLP release is housed in a pastel grain textured gatefold cover and features artwork by Yukio Takatsu (animation director of Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3).

Pre-orders for the double-vinyl release come with a bonus art print and a download code for the digital soundtrack (the download link will be sent to customers when the soundtrack releases on 3rd December).

The CD edition comes on two discs and includes all 19 tracks from the game’s soundtrack; the 2-CD album is housed in a six-panel digipak and comes with an 8-page booklet containing an interview with Danger and also includes a download code for the digital soundtrack.

The first 100 pre-orders for the double-CD release will have the album signed by Danger.

Pre-orders for both variants of the Haven physical soundtrack can be placed on the G4F Records online store with shipping expected in late January 2021.

The game’s first single, “4:42 Still Free”, was released back in May and is available for free (or customers can name their price). The track’s music video is an extended edit of the game’s opening sequence directed by Takatsu with assistance from Japanese studio Yapiko Animation.

Haven is developed by The Game Bakers and will be released on 3rd December for PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and Windows. The game will also be released on Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 at a later date in Q1 2021.