152 tracks of Mega Man music.

After a tease on social media earlier in the week, music label Laced Records has officially announced that pre-orders for the 6xLP vinyl box set of Mega Man music are available now from its website.

The collection comprises music from Mega Man through Mega Man 11, this includes the full soundtracks from the first three Mega Man games – that’s 152 tracks in total.

Mega Man 1-11: The Collection has been pressed on six 180g ‘Mega Man Blue’ vinyl discs and is a limited edition that’s exclusive to Laced Records. The album box features original art work by illustrator Ultimate Maverick Xterminator.

Pre-orders are available now with shipping expected in December.