Composed by Seima Iwahashi.

Following a slight delay from its original release date, the Super Bomberman R soundtrack vinyl is out now.

Publisher Konami and label Sumthing Else Music Works have made available the soundtrack to the action-maze game on vinyl for the first time.

Composed by Seima Iwahashi of Japanese group Elements Garden, the Super Bomberman R soundtrack vinyl can be ordered from the Sumthing Store website.

Full tracklisting:

Side A
01. Ending Theme Song [Hero]
02. Title Screen
03. Main Menu
04. World Map
05. Get Ready
06. Planet Technopolis
07. Planet Timbertree
08. Planet Brainwave
09. Planet Lalaland
10. Planet Scrapheap
11. Clear
12. Failed
13. World Clear Result

Side B
01. Five Dastardly Bombers
02. The Boss Robots
03. Elegant Dream
04. Great Gattaida
05. Ultimate Buggier
06. Go
07. Battle – Excite
08. Battle – Happy
09. Battle – Comical
10. Victory
11. Result
12. Draw
13. Up
14. Down
15. Ending Them Song [Hero] (English Version)

Originally released on the Nintendo Switch, Super Bomberman R is also available on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.