Out on 23rd November.

Record label Sumthing Else Music Works and video game publisher Konami have announced that the soundtrack to action-maze game Super Bomberman R will be available on vinyl for the first time.

The Super Bomberman R soundtrack vinyl, composed by Seima Iwahashi – of Japanese group Elements Garden – is available to pre-order now at the Sumthing Store ahead of its release on 23rd November.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

Side A
01. Ending Theme Song [Hero]
02. Title Screen
03. Main Menu
04. World Map
05. Get Ready
06. Planet Technopolis
07. Planet Timbertree
08. Planet Brainwave
09. Planet Lalaland
10. Planet Scrapheap
11. Clear
12. Failed
13. World Clear Result

Side B
01. Five Dastardly Bombers
02. The Boss Robots
03. Elegant Dream
04. Great Gattaida
05. Ultimate Buggier
06. Go
07. Battle – Excite
08. Battle – Happy
09. Battle – Comical
10. Victory
11. Result
12. Draw
13. Up
14. Down
15. Ending Them Song [Hero] (English Version)

Super Bomberman R was originally released on the Nintendo Switch in 2017 and later released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC (Windows).