First DLC for the month of December.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week comprises three tracks from rock band Alice Cooper.

The following songs are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • Alice Cooper – “School’s Out” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Alice Cooper – “Billion Dollar Babies” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Alice Cooper – “Poison” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm; Drop D – Bass

Tracks can be bought individually and all three can be purchased at a discount with the Alice Cooper Song Pack.

Watch the latest DLC trailer for a better understanding of the songs’ tunings and arrangements.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam (Windows and macOS).

Visit the official game website for additional information.