Includes remastered tracks from Pokémon Yellow.

Following the recent release of Pokémon: Let’s Go Pikachu! and Pokémon: Let’s Go Eevee! on Nintendo Switch, The Pokémon Company has now announced the digital release of a music collection on iTunes.

The Pokémon: Let’s Go Pikachu! & Pokémon: Let’s Go Eevee! Super Music Collection is available now and includes over 60 songs and sound effects from both games.

As a bonus, there’s also over 50 remastered tracks from the original Pokémon Yellow: Special Pikachu Edition.

A sampler trailer has been uploaded onto the official Pokémon YouTube channel.