Standard black edition comes back to life.

Music label Laced Records has announced the Bloodborne soundtrack is getting a repress on vinyl.

For those who missed out on the first pressing which released last year, here’s another chance to own the double-vinyl soundtrack of the action role-playing game composed by Ryan Amon (Assassin’s Creed Unity), Tsukasa Saitoh (Armored Core V and Dark Souls III), Michael Wandmacher (Singularity and Twisted Metal), Yuka Kitamura (Déraciné and Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice), and Nobuyoshi Suzuki (Super Mario Odyssey and Dark Souls III).

The album is pressed on two 180g black vinyl discs and contains 21 selected tracks from the game’s soundtrack. This release comes with a 12″ double-sided poster.

Pre-orders are available now from the Laced Records website ahead of its release in May.