Three tracks from their Days Are Gone album.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week consists of three songs by American pop rock band HAIM.

The following songs are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • HAIM – “Don’t Save Me” | E Standard – Lead/Bass
  • HAIM – “Forever” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • HAIM – “The Wire” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Tracks can be purchased individually or together with the HAIM Song Pack.

For a better understanding of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.