Three songs from three different albums.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week consists of three songs by American rock band Aerosmith.

The following songs are available now, possibly later because of region-specific publishing times:

  • Aerosmith – “Crazy” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Aerosmith – “Love in an Elevator” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Aerosmith – “Train Kept-A-Rollin'” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Tracks can be purchased individually or together with the Aerosmith Song Pack II.

To get a better idea of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.