Pre-order bonuses include in-game content.

After opening votes to the public, the tracklisting for the Rocket League ‘best of’ soundtrack has been finalised and pre-orders for the 2xLP album are available now from the iam8bit website.

Fans of the physics-based multiplayer game have helped curate a 20-track greatest hits album (18 tracks were voted by the public with two additional director picks) featuring artists such as Tokyo Machine, Slushii, and Infected Mushroom.

Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits has been pressed on two marbled-coloured vinyl discs – ‘Instinct Blue’ and ‘Uncaged Orange’.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

Uncaged LP:

  • Tokyo Machine – “Rock It”
  • FWLR – “Hot”
  • Pixel Terror – “Contra (feat. Sara Skinner)”
  • Tokyo Machine – “Play”
  • Muzzy – “Horsepower”
  • Protostar – “New Horizons”
  • Xilent – “The Darkness”
  • Pixel Terror – “Amnesia”
  • Infected Mushroom – “Walking on the Moon”
  • Intercom – “Truth and Malice”

Instinct LP:

Those who pre-order the album before 11:59pm PST on 2nd December (that’s 7:59am GMT on 3rd December) will receive exclusive in-game items to be used in Rocket League.

These pre-order bonuses include Turntable MC Wheels, Vinyl Box MC Topper, two Monstercat Antennas, an iam8bit Antenna, five Player Banners featuring iam8bit and Monstercat album art, and the Disc Jockey title.