“Today I’m kinda feelin’ like a ghost… ”

Following the release of a lyrics video for the track “Ghost” by Au/Ra, the singer-songwriter has now released the official music video for the liquid trap-style song that’s featured on the Death Stranding soundtrack album.

Producer Alan Walker also makes an appearance in the music video (embedded below).

“Ghost” is one of eight tracks featured on Death Stranding: Timefall. Other songs on the album include “Trigger” by Major Lazer & Khalid, “Death Stranding” by CHVRCHES, “Yellow Box” by The Neighbourhood, “Meanwhile… in Genova” by The S.L.P., “Ludens” by Bring Me the Horizon, “Born in the Slumber” by Flora Cash, and “Sing to Me” by MISSIO.

Listen to and read more about previously released tracks “Yellow Box” here, “Death Stranding” (the game’s end theme) here, and “Trigger” here.

Death Stranding: Timefall is available now from digital outlets including Amazon Music, iTunes, and Google Play, and streaming services such as Apple Music, Deezer, Napster, and Spotify.

Death Stranding is developed by Kojima Productions and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. The game will be released on 8th November for PlayStation 4 and is also scheduled for a Windows release in the summer of 2020.

Watch the launch trailer for Death Stranding below.