Icelandic band has a new album planned for 2020.

For this week’s downloadable content update, Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is getting a three-song pack by Icelandic rock band Kaleo.

The following songs are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • All the Pretty Girls” | Capo: E Standard – Lead/Rhythm; E Standard – Bass
  • “No Good” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • “Way Down We Go” | E Standard – Lead; Capo: E Standard – Rhythm; Eb Standard – Bass

Tracks can be bought individually or together with the Kaleo Song Pack.

To get a better idea of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.