Available now on Nintendo Switch.

Rhythm game MUSYNX has been updated with some new songs for Nintendo Switch.

Accompanying update 1.1.4 is an announcement trailer (embedded below) featuring new tracks by artists such as Japanese trance and drum & bass producer kanone, Chinese vocaloid and house producer XiaoYeDao, and hard dance and pop trance producer P4koo.

The full song list for this new update is as follows:

  • litmus* – “B612”
  • kanone – “CO5M1C R4ILR0AD”
  • XiaoYeDao – “Hello Halley”
  • Junk – “The Formula”
  • P4koo – “8th Planet”
  • NOMA – “Brian Power”
  • eicateve – “R.I.P”
  • Yunomi – “惑星ラビット(Planet Rabbit) [feat. TORIENA]”
  • Yunomi – “星降る夜のアデニウム (Starry Night) [feat. TORIENA]”

Developed by I-Inferno and published by PM Studios and acttil, MUSYNX is available for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, as well as Windows where it is published by Zodiac Interactive.