Available now to stream on Spotify.

Just a week out from the release of Madden NFL 20, publisher Electronic Arts has made a soundtrack announcement, revealing details on the 22 tracks that were created with the game in mind.

“This season, Madden put out a call to the creative community and asked them to bring to life, though their music, what football means to them. The Madden 20 soundtrack is the collective reply we received from these artists,” reads the announcement post.

The 22 tracks of music cover a range of artists both established and new in their careers: Beau Young Prince, Denzel Curry (feat. Tate Kobang), DJ Shadow (feat. De La Soul), Don Toliver (feat. Wiz Khalifa), Eearz, Grip, Hit-Boy (feat. Saweetie), IDK, Jay Critch, Jay Park x Hit-Boy, Joey Bada$$, Lil Skies, Oliver Tree, P-Lo, Play-N-Skillz (feat. Desiigner and Yella Beezy), Reuben Vincent, Rico Nasty, Sage the Gemini, Snoop Dogg, Stro x Dave East, THEY. x Dillon Francis, and Token.

The official EA Sports Madden NFL playlist currently contains 16 tracks and can be streamed on Spotify.

“Till I Die” by THEY. and Dillon Francis was used in the recent X-Factor trailer that highlighted some of the in-game player abilities.

In the new gameplay trailer that just got released, “I’m A Star” by Jay Critch is overlaid with shots of gameplay footage and various action replays.

Developed by EA Tiburon and published by Electronic Arts, Madden NFL 20 will be released on 2nd August for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows.