A pack of three songs by the quartet from New York City.

This week’s downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered  comprises three songs by rock band The Pretty Reckless.

The following tracks are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • “Going to Hell” | Eb Drop Db – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • “Make Me Wanna Die” | Eb Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • “My Medicine” | E Standard – Rhythm/Bass; Custom: Open E – Lead

Songs can be purchased individually or together with The Pretty Reckless Song Pack.

Watch the latest DLC trailer to get a better understanding of the songs’ tunings and arrangements.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.