Music from four different bands.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week contains a selection of songs from rock trio Blink-182, Californian rock veterans The Beach Boys, hip-hop pioneers Beastie Boys, and the country southern rock band Outlaws.

The following tracks are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • Blink-182 – “Stay Together for the Kids” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • The Beach Boys – “Surfin’ Safari” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Beastie Boys – “Gratitude” | E Standard – Lead/Alt. Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • The Outlaws – “Green Grass & High Tides” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Songs can be purchased individually or all together with the Variety Song Pack XVIII.

For a better idea of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC video.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam (Windows, and macOS).

For additional information, visit the official game website.