An international mixture of established and up-and-coming artists.

With the release of FIFA 19 coming up later this month, EA Sports has revealed the soundtrack to the upcoming football game and it features a roster of talent from around the world.

Music from big names such as Gorillaz, Crystal Fighters, Logic, Childish Gambino, Jacob Banks, and supergroup LSD (Labrinth, Sia, and Diplo) will no doubt be familiar to many, but FIFA 19′s soundtrack also features tracks by lesser-known and up-and-coming artists too.

Scottish trio Young Fathers, Australian group Mansionair, and English modern soul band Jungle are just some of the artists that will be showcasing new music in FIFA 19.

Breakthrough artists include DJ Peggy Gou, singer-songwriter Billie Eilish, rapper Octavian, producer NoMBe, rapper Bugzy Malone, rock artist Stealth, DJ Bearson, singer-songwriter Sam Fender, and rapper Bas.

FIFA 19 also contains the final chapter of The Journey – the story mode that was first introduced in FIFA 17 – which features an original score by award-winning composers Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe.

The full soundtrack to FIFA 19 comprises 43 tracks from artists representing more than 16 countries; a FIFA 19 playlist has been added to Spotify.

FIFA 19 is scheduled for release on 28th September for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows, as well as last-generation platforms PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.