Four hits spanning as many decades.

The downloadable content update this week for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered includes a variety pack of songs from David Bowie, Alien Ant Farm, Lisa Loeb, and Grateful Dead.

The following tracks are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • David Bowie – “Changes” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Alien Ant Farm – “Movies” | E Standard – Lead/Bass
  • Lisa Loeb – “Stay (I Missed You)” | E Standard – Bass | Capo required – Lead/Rhythm
  • Grateful Dead – “Touch of Grey” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

These tracks can be bought individually or all together with the Variety Song Pack XVII.

To get a better idea of the songs’ arrangements and tunings, watch the latest update trailer below.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam (Windows, and macOS).

For additional information, visit the official game website.