A seven-disc collector’s item.

Selected music from the Soulcalibur series of fighting games have been pressed on vinyl which is available to pre-order now at the Bandai Namco online store.

The Soulcalibur Best Of Vinyl Collection comprises seven vinyl discs, features music from Soul Edge (also known as Soul Blade) and every instalment in the main Soulcalibur series up to Soulcalibur VI.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This limited collector’s release will be released on 3rd October and can be pre-ordered at the Bandai Namco store.


Soul Blade
01. Bravely Folk Song
02. Kkaduri
03. Soul and Sword
04. Epic Calling
05. The wind and Clouds
06. World Atlas Collapsed

01. Chasing Downstream
02. Duelists
03. The Cursed Image
04. The Stage of History
05. Unblessed Soul
06. Wing of Faith

Soulcalibur II
01. Brave Sword, Braver Soul
02. Confrontation
03. Guided by Wind
04. History Unfolds
05. Raise Thy Sword
06. Hubris

Soulcalibur III
01. Time Marches On
02. History Beckons
03. Courage Ablaze
04. Endless Warfare
05. Wings of Despair
06. Forsaken Sanctuary

Soulcalibur IV
01. Destiny Will Tell
02. Halcyon Harbor
03. Infernal Offering
04. The Uncovered History
05. Phantasmagoria
06. Thanatos

Soulcalibur V
01. The Invincible Blade
02. Without the Blessing of Fate
03. The Frontier of History
04. Let My Soul Burn
05. Till Fate Writes My Epitaph
06. The Storm Bringer

Soulcalibur VI
01. The Brave New Stage of History
02. The Lionhearted
03. Under a Pledge
04. Undying Legend
05. Doomsday