All of Jesper Kyd’s tracks from open-world role-playing game Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.

Alongside Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Twilight of the Gods by Sarah Schachner, co-composer Jesper Kyd (State of Decay 2 and Borderlands 3) has released a new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla soundtrack album called Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Songs of the Great North.

The album comprises 50 tracks of music with a runtime of almost two and a half hours; it utilises a mixture of live orchestral and electronic instruments and includes all of Kyd’s tracks from the original soundtrack release as well as 29 previously unreleased tracks.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Songs of the Great North is available now from digital platforms including Amazon, Amazon Music, Apple Music, Bandcamp, Deezer, iTunes, Spotify, and YouTube Music.

The third member of the composer trio, Einar Selvik, released a 10-track album last month called Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: The Wave Of Giants. Music label Lakeshore Records has been steadily releasing soundtrack albums for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla since last July, months prior to the game’s November release.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is developed by Ubisoft Montréal and available for PlayStation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Windows, and Stadia.