Closing out March’s DLC with some progressive metal.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week consists of three songs by Swedish progressive metal band Opeth.

The following tracks are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • Opeth – “Blackwater Park” | Drop D – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Opeth – “Bleak” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Opeth – “Ghost of Perdition” | Drop D – Bass; Custom: DADFAE – Lead/Rhythm

Tracks can be purchased individually or together with the Opeth Song Pack.

For a better understanding of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.