Limited edition expected to ship this June.

Mondo has announced it has an exclusive colourway of the Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night 4xLP soundtrack – a distributed release from music label Brave Wave Productions.

The soundtrack to the metroidvania game, composed by Michiru Yamane, Keisuke Ito, Ryusuke Fujioka, Atsuhiro Ishizuna, and Ippo Yamada, has been pressed on four coloured 150g vinyl discs for this release – translucent orange, pink, turquoise, and clear.

This definitive soundtrack collection contains 46 tracks of music and comes with a booklet of liner notes from Yamane and Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night producer and developer Koji Igarashi.

The exclusive colourway is limited to 300 copies and will be available to pre-order from Mondo this Wednesday on 18th March. The album comes with a download code for the full digital soundtrack and is expected to ship in June.

Pre-orders for the original release are still available from Limited Run Games until 27th March. This release is pressed on standard black vinyl discs.

In related news, the soundtrack to Super Castlevania IV is getting a repress on translucent blue vinyl and will also be available to pre-order this Wednesday from the Mondo website.

Super Castlevania IV 2xLP translucent blue vinyl
(Image credit: Mondo.)

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is a gothic horror side-scrolling adventure game developed by ArtPlay for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows.