The final update of the month.

This week’s downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered comprises three songs by American metal band Sevendust.

The following tracks are available now, possibly later depending on region-specific publishing times:

  • Sevendust – “Angel’s Son” | Eb Drop Db – Bass; Custom Open C#6 Sus 4 – Rhythm/Bass
  • Sevendust – “Black” | Eb Drop Db – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Sevendust – “Praise” | Eb Drop Db – Bass; Custom C# Drop B – Lead/Rhythm

Songs can be bought individually or together with the Sevendust Song Pack.

To get a better idea of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer embedded below.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.