One track from Once Bitten and two from Twice Shy.

This week’s downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered comprises three songs by American rock band Great White.

The following songs are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • Great White – “Once Bitten, Twice Shy” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Great White – “House of Broken Love” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Great White – “Rock Me” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Songs can be bought individually or together with the Great White Song Pack.

To get a better idea of the tracks’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.