Some country music to kick off the new year.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is back with its first downloadable content update for 2020, bringing with it a pack of songs by American singer-songwriter Chris Stapleton.

The following songs are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • Chris Stapleton – “Nobody to Blame” | E Standard – Bass; Capo Required – Lead/Rhythm
  • Chris Stapleton – “Parachute” | Eb Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Chris Stapleton – “Tennessee Whiskey” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Tracks can be bought individually or together with the Chris Stapleton Song Pack.

For a better understanding of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest DLC trailer (embedded below).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.