Three tracks by a WWE composer.

This week’s downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered consists of three songs by American award-winning composer Jim Johnston, perhaps best known for his work with WWE.

The following songs are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • “Break The Walls Down (Chris Jericho)” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • “Electrifying (The Rock)” | E Standard – Lead; Drop D – Rhythm/Bass
  • “I Won’t Do What You Tell Me (Stone Cold Steve Austin)” | E Standard – Lead/Alt. Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Tracks can be purchased individually or together with the Wrestling Theme Song Pack.

Watch the latest DLC trailer below to get a better idea of the songs’ tunings and arrangements.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, and Windows.

Visit the official game website for additional information.