Annual Christmas album making its return.

Music label Scarlet Moon Records has released the latest volume of its Christmas album series with Scarlet Moon Christmas Volume III.

Throughout the series, composers have put a festive twist on video game music as well as arranging well-known Christmas themes.

Label artists and collaborators include Vince DiCola (The Transformers: The Movie), Osamu Kubota (DJMAX), Dale North (Legend of Wizard), Justin Lassen (Underworld films), Diwa de Leon (also known as Video Game Music Box), and others.

Spanning 10 tracks, Scarlet Moon Christmas Volume III is available now from Bandcamp and Spotify.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

01. Vince DiCola – “The Christmas Song (feat. Denise Stewart)”
02. Diwa de Leon – “Carol of the Bells”
03. Funk Fiction – “Sherbet Land (from Mario Kart 64)”
04. Hunter Bridges – “Better Watch Out!! Battle vs. Santa (inspired by Pokémon)”
05. String Player Gamer – “Ice Man Theme (from Mega Man)”
06. Osamu Kubota – “Silent Night”
07. Justin Lassen – “Ilia’s Song of Healing (The Legend of Zelda)”
08. Mustin – “Solstice (A Wish…) [Secret of Mana]”
09. Dale North – “FM Silver Bells”
10. Hunter Bridges – “Better Watch Out!! Battle vs. Santa (Gen. 1 Version)”

Scarlet Moon Christmas Volume III is the fourth release in Scarlet Moon Records’ Christmas series, which includes a debut EP and now three full-length albums.