Three hits from the ’80s.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week is a song pack featuring glam metal band Poison, new wave synth-pop trio A-ha, and Southern rock band Georgia Satellites.

The following tracks are available now, possibly later due to region-specific publishing times:

  • Poison – “Fallen Angel” | Eb Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • A-ha – “Take on Me” | E Standard – Lead/Alt. Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Georgia Satellites – “Keep Your Hands to Yourself” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Songs can be purchased individually or all together with the 80s Mix Song Pack VI.

For a better idea of the songs’ tunings and arrangements, watch the latest update trailer.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam (Windows, and macOS).

For additional information, visit the official game website.