Music chosen by the WWE Superstars.

Upcoming wrestling game WWE 2K19s soundtrack has been revealed, with tracks hand-picked by several WWE Superstars.

The soundtrack features 12 unique songs from a variety of genres and is available to be streamed on iTunes/Apple Music.

As selected by the WWE Superstars, the in-game soundtrack includes:

  • AWOLNATION – “Passion”
    Selected by Daniel Bryan
  • Bullet for My Valentine – “Skin”
    Selected by The Miz
  • Eminem – “Survival”
    Selected by AJ Styles
  • Fall Out Boy – “Champion”
    Selected by Alexa Bliss
  • Metallica – “Spit Out the Bone”
    Selected by Triple H
  • Migos – “Work Hard”
    Selected by Samoa Joe
  • Offset and Metro Boomin – “Ric Flair Drip”
    Selected by Ric Flair and Charlotte Flair
  • Post Malone – “rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)”
    Selected by Elias
  • Rancid – “The 11th Hour”
    Selected by Sami Zayn
  • Shinedown – “DEVIL”
    Selected by Baron Corbin
  • Slipknot – “Override”
    Selected by Seth Rollins
  • Wale – “Ungrateful & Thankful”
    Selected by The New Day

The announcement was originally made on the UpUpDownDown YouTube channel in a video featuring The New Day, joined by fellow WWE Superstar Elias, and rapper Wale.

“The synergy between WWE, music, entertainment and the WWE Universe is a very powerful one, and our ability to be part of that equation is very meaningful to us,” explained Vice President of Marketing at 2K, Chris Snyder.

Snyder added, “Working with the WWE Superstars on their selections, as well as having the involvement of a true WWE enthusiast and artist of Wale’s [calibre] and popularity, adds an important layer of authenticity and reliability to everything we have to offer through WWE 2K19 this year.”

Co-developed by Yuke’s and Visual Concepts, WWE 2K19 will be released worldwide on 9th October for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows.