Pre-orders available now.

Sumthing Else Music Works and Eidos Montréal have announced that the soundtrack to action role-playing game Deus Ex: Human Revolution is getting a second pressing on vinyl.

The music in Deus Ex: Human Revolution is composed by Michael McCann, who has composed other video games such as XCOM: Enemy Unknown, and the latest instalment in the Deus Ex series, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided which was co-composed with Sascha Dikiciyan (professionally known as Sonic Mayhem).

This vinyl album contains many of the tracks that were composed for the game, of which there are approximately 200. The tracklisting for this 70-minute soundtrack is as follows:

Side A
01. Icarus
02. Opening Credits
03. Main Menu
04. First & Last
05. Detroit City Ambient (Part 1)
06. Detroit Marketplace

Side B
01. The Mole
02. Barret Boss Fight
03. Home
04. Jewel of the Orient
05. Lower Hengsha Ambient (Part 1)
06. Singapore Ambient (Part 2)
07. After the Crash

Side C
01. The Hive
02. Harvesters
03. Hung Hua Brothel (Extended)
04. Everybody Lies
05. LIMB Clinic
06. Penthouse

Side D
01. Hengsha Daylight (Part 1)
02. Entering TYM
03. Return to Hengsha
04. And Away We Go
05. Namir (Trailer Edit)
06. Endings
07. Deus Ex – The Fall (Menu Theme)*
08. Sarif vs. Unatco*

*Bonus tracks

This limited Deus Ex: Human Revolution 12″ coloured vinyl comes in a gold foil inlay album cover and can be pre-ordered now at ahead of its 17th August release.

The soundtrack is also available on CD and from major digital retailers.