Three songs from the Black Smoke Rising album.

This week’s downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered comprises three songs by American rock band Greta Van Fleet.

The Greta Van Fleet Song Pack is available now and contains the following tracks:

  • Greta Van Fleet – “Highway Tune” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Greta Van Fleet – “Black Smoke Rising” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
  • Greta Van Fleet – “Safari Song” | E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

Tracks can be purchased individually.

Watch the DLC trailer below to see the songs’ tunings and arrangements.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam (Windows, and macOS).

For additional information, visit the official game website.