Music from Splatoon 2 and the Octo Expansion downloadable content.

Nintendo has shared a behind the scenes video of the recording process behind Splatoon 2 and its downloadable content Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion‘s music.

Footage includes tracks such as “Nasty Majesty” and “Fly Octo Fly” by Off the Hook (duo Pearl and Marina) and “Blitz It!” by quartet The Chirpy Chips.

You can watch the behind-the-scenes video below.

Developed by Nintendo EPD, Splatoon 2 and its DLC Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion is available for Nintendo Switch.