Something for fans of folk rock, jazz, rock and roll, and heavy metal.

The downloadable content update for Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered this week includes songs from artists such as The Proclaimers, Duane Eddy, Nina Simone, and Pantera.

Available to purchase today (possibly later for regions outside of North America) are:

  • The Proclaimers – “I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)” | E Standard | Lead/rhythm/bass
  • Duane Eddy – “Rebel Rouser” | E Standard | Lead/rhythm/bass
  • Nina Simone – “Feeling Good” | E Standard | Lead/rhythm/bass
  • Pantera – “This Love” | E Standard | Lead/rhythm/bass

Tracks can be bought individually or all together at a discounted price with the Variety Song Pack XVI.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition – Remastered is designed as a teaching tool, available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam (Windows, and macOS).

For additional information, visit the official game website.