Pre-orders come with shikishi illustration art.

The soundtrack to Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom is available to pre-order from Wayô Records.

Composed by Joe Hisaishi, the album includes 31 tracks performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra. Hisaishi also composed the soundtrack to Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, as well as animated films like My Neighbor Totoro, Princess Mononoke, and Howl’s Moving Castle.

The soundtrack comes with a 24-page booklet and those who pre-order will receive an exclusive Ni no Kuni illustration that’s printed on a mini shikishi (a sheet of fine handmade paper on a hard backing with gold paper decoration.) The shikishi is available in limited numbers (first 500 orders) on a first come, first serve basis.

Listen to Wayô Records’ soundtrack sampler below.

The Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Original Soundtrack will be released worldwide on 6th June.